Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I had awesome new car purchase experience at this dealership back in December. I visited unexpectedly for specific reason to this dealership service department last week. Service manager Michael Creagh took excellent care of the problem that i had. Hats off Michael Creagh and Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia! Their appointment system is great. But i would request to work on the service wait time a little bit more. (though i am giving 5 star) We the car users go to the dealership for a reason. I have heard so many bad reviews about car dealership service. People like Michael Creagh ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We got a new Corolla Hybrid about a month ago. We really enjoyed working with our dealer Robert Drakeford, who was kind and transparent, even nice enough to gift us a sweet hat after we completed our purchase. Couldn't have been happier with him. Trey, who we negotiated final price with was very friendly and also transparent. Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was friendly and polite. There are two reasons why I am not giving a 5 star. The first is the "protection package" and "smart car" technology add-ons they include standard on all ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a 7:30 AM appointment to get a tire rotation for my 2018 Camry. It only cost $28 and I was on my way in 30 min. Charles Hamilton was very helpful and provided great customer service. He said he's usually a little more chipper but had a newborn at home so wasn't getting much sleep. I thought he was great! I've always been very pleased w/my service from Peter Boulware Toyota and highly recommend them to other Toyota owners.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

So far it’s has been a good experience. Carson Boatwright and the team here are friendly and respectful. There’s no hard sell. I will review again on delivery. I recommend this business. Background-.My car of 13 years is doing ok but 200k+ concerns me with my family. After my 2022 Acura MDX deal fell through I went back to my favorite sedan preference. Toyota is a favorite brand and The Avalon is a long time favorite. The Hybrid is a plus. After searching multiple dealerships I went through Costco Auto Buying service. Peter Boulware the dealer sent to me. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I bought Toyota 2020 from here. It is almost 2 years gone and their service still the same as before.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Phil was absolutely amazing to work with! Very upfront and professional! He even helped entertain the kids during the process so overall, a WIN!! He helped us get the best deal and the best vehicle! #askforphil

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I had the best experience buying a vehicle here. Phillip Sasser was the reason it was so great. I'm a 65yr old lady and have bought alot of cars. Never have I been treated so well at a dealership. Phillip made it easy, he was honest and fun to work with. No pressure or BS to worry about. Even the finance manager Carlos was nice. Also no pressure. I've never heard of that. But I got to say. Phillip made everything perfect.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Best place to get a car Teddy Hodge was my seller best customer service we have ever got friendly and did all he could to get us our car I will definitely come again to get my other car soon

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Ask for Steve! After looking for 2 days to find the right vehicle, I ended up here and in the hands of Steve. I was exhausted and completely over all the cringy sales reps I had encountered in my search to be pleasantly greeted with a laid back, honest, sales rep, who listened and got me into a very nice Toyota tundra. He gave me every detail I needed and explained pricing and add ons so i wasnt blind sided or suprised before sitting down with sales manager Trey. Which I must add Trey was also awesome to work with. Another ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Just reserved my Tacoma with Jeff Teague! He was easy to reach, knowledgeable and provided fast answers to my questions. Great service! Can't wait to get my truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Teague was very helpful and knowledgeable. I’m happy with the customer service. I will definitely give them more business in future.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Keagan and Jeff Teague were awesome! I couldn’t have asked for better customer service from beginning to end. Full explanations were provided and the experience was FUN!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing our new SUV with Peter Boulware Toyota! Working with Justin Smith allowed us to have a great experience purchasing the car with no hassle!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Justin Smith was super helpful and a genuine guy to deal with. Not your typical salesman, and appreciate his sincerity and helpfulness-made the experience so much better than I expected!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

In August of 2020 I came in to purchase my first car from Toyota, a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu..now today I just purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla. All thanks to the man himself Justin Smith. Justin Smith sold me the Malibu back in 2020 and when I knew it was time to look for a new car I knew who to come to! He is amazing and will rate him 5 stars every time!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Getting service for our 2011 rav4, ask for Josh Smith. He is very professional and great to work with. We also bought a 2022 rav4. Our salesman is Justin Smith. Very knowledgeable of the features and benefits of Toyota vehicles. I will recommend both individuals to anyone that asks

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Justin Smith is very knowledgeable. He explained all the features offered. He took time to answer all our questions. Super nice guy. Look him up when you are ready to buy, new or used.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

My salesperson Phil Sassar was great. Overall everyone was nice, one of my best experiences when looking to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend anyone to Peter Bouldware if looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Was very satisfied with my purchase from Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia. Jeff Teague was a very friendly salesman and took great care of me and made sure I was satisfied I definitely recommend to Friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Worked with Jeff Teague to purchase a 2022 Sienna XLE minivan. Absolutely the best service I have experienced in the 4-month long process of finding a new vehicle. For comparison, I started looking for a vehicle at another Toyota dealership in October. Pricing was worked out but come February I was still waiting for an “available vehicle”. I was also told I would likely have to be “flexible” on some of my choices like exterior color because it would be difficult to match my specifications. Jeff, on the other hand, found the exact vehicle I wanted in less than an hour. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

This Toyota showroom is so welcoming, Mr. Justin Smith, sales associate was so friendly, polite and professional, and helped us a lot in getting a good deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Looking to trade in my jeep for a more suitable car and Jeff Teague Sales Manager at Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia has been super helpful. Go check them out!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Justin Smith is absolutely amazing! This is my first, new car purchase and he’s made the entire process stress free. He’s very personable and helped me get everything I wanted. If you’re ever in the market for a new car, ask for Justin Smith at Peter Boulware Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I started to look for my wife a new Highlander platinum hybrid yesterday with the expectation that it was going to be long search. Here it is the next day and it is a done deal with exactly what I wanted. Moondust with caramel interior. Jeff Teague was great to work with and responded quickly each time to my questions. I would recommend them. By the way, I am driving from Orlando for the deal they gave me.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Jeff the sales manager was extremely easy to work with when comparing other dealers in the surrounding states. All of the staff members I worked with were awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I recently purchased / financed a 2022 Toyota 4 Runner. From Jeff -- the magician that found exactly what I wanted with a deal I could agree to -- to Matt the salesman who managed the transactions and kept me up to date on my vehicle -- to Talmage in finance who made sure I had what I needed and understood all the options!! I am 90 miles from this dealership and have 5 within 60 miles but these guys got the deal because they brought the service. These guys were top notch -- start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Thank you so much, Mani Mills & Jeff Teague for giving me such a wonderful experience at buying my first car. I was always cherish this moment.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Discovered the dealership through good word-of-mouth and other reviews on the internet. I found the the truck I wanted and within 30 mins of sending an inquiry online I got a call and the gears were set in motion. That's FAST! Huge shout-out to Jeff Teague there. He's a great professional and represents his organization well. I'll be driving 6.5 hrs to the dealership to seal the deal when the truck finally arrives and I know because I'm working with Jeff, it'll be more than worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Justin Smith was very professional and his customer service skills were impeccable. I recommend that if you need/want a reliable vehicle then come to Peter Boulware of Toyota and talk with Justin, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We had a great experience at the Peter Boulware Toyota dealership. MJ and everyone else who worked with us were extremely helpful and professional! Excellent customer service. We finally found the best car for our family. Thank you! Alex and Anna

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I wanted to thank you Jeff Teage sales mgr. at Peter Boulware Toyota for your upfront and professional svc. I couldn't have chosen a better dealership to work with especially being 3 hrs. away. My wife and I appreciate your understanding regarding the transfer of funds from our 401k and delay it may have caused. We very much appreciate you! Mike and Michele.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Justin Smith was amazing. He sold me my 2022 Toyota 4 runner. He has great knowledge and experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Justin Smith is really great! Firstly, a very nice test drive. Secondly, a very good otd price here! Thirdly, a very considerable experience here! If I would like to buy my second car, I will definitely let Jeff Teague help me buy it. Thanks so much for your help, Justin smith and Jeff Teague!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I purchased my 2022 Corolla Cross from Peter Boulware in December and it has been the best car already in such a short time. Darren was the BEST throughout the entire sales process after I had some negative experiences with other Toyota dealers prior to going to Peter Boulware. Can't recommend Darren or PBT enough.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Jeff Teague has been incredibly professional and helpful! I’m buying my Toyota at this dealership, although it’s two and half hours from where I live, because he has been so fantastic to work with. I’ve gotten a fair deal on a new RAV4 hybrid, and Jeff has treated me with the kindness and respect that I did not get locally.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

We called in 2 weeks ago from North Carolina looking for a Toyota Sienna and the Sales Manager Jeff Teague did a great job. I send him all my friends and family from here on out. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Buying today with Justin Smith was an absolute pleasure. He made the experience effortless and exciting. I would recommend him for all your Toyota needs. He is knowledgeable, friendly and pays close attention to detail. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Justin Smith was great! He helped Patrick and I with the purchase of our daughter’s first car, 2020 Toyota Corolla. Justin accommodated our schedule and walked us through the process to make sure that everyone understood what was going on. When it comes time to buy my Tacoma, I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I reached out to dealership via email looking for the new Tundra on a Friday night. Tristen from internet sales called me the next day. I told her I was looking to purchase a new Tundra. To my surprise! Tristen immediately set me up with a sales manager Jeff Teague. We discussed the specifics of the Tundra I was looking for which he was very helpful. On Monday I was contacted by Justin Smith. Peter Boulware Toyota’s top gun salesman! He already knew exactly what I needed and gave advice on how to proceed. I sent him all the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Me and my wife went up there to look for a tacoma to purchase. We were helped by Jeff Teague and JoAnn. They were amazing help couldn't have been happier with our purchase of our new tacoma. Will be purchasing and recommending them for any vehicles my family or friends need in the future. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Justin Smith was great to work with during my car buying experience. He is friendly, responsive, accommodating. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great company and they make it hassle free to purchase a car! Phil Sasser will make your car buying experience something you will never forget! #askforphil

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Phil Sasser! He will give you top notch personal service and work hard to find exactly what you want/need. #askforphil

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

If you are looking for a car, Phil Sasser is the guy to help you. Very knowledgable and helpful. So, when you stop by Peter Boulware Toyota #askforPhil

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Jeff Teague (Sales Manager) is amazing! I paid a non-refundable deposit in order to get on a dealership’s list in North Georgia for a RAV4 Prime. They called me last night to let me know they were refunding my deposit because they didn’t know when or if they would ever get the car. I called Jeff today and within 10 minutes he sent me a quote based on the options that I am looking for. He does a large volume of sales and I anticipate not having to wait as long for my unicorn. He made me feel much ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Awesome dealership. Dealt with Jeff Teague and he answered all my questions. He made the process easier than most dealers. Love the new Tundra and the experience here.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I had a great experience here buying our Rav4 prime. We drove 2k miles all the way from New Mexico to get what we were looking for at a fair price. Treated us right and did everything they said they would without playing games. That is a rare find in these times so I appreciated the transaction. I recommend working with the MGR Jeff, he was great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I am so happy with the experience we had at Peter Boulware west Columbia. Justin Smith was exceptional, he walked us through the process of trading in our car and get a new car in a way that was very respectful and proactive. We love our new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Justin Smith was professional, knowledgeable and polite. I would definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Justin Smith is amazing. Kept in constant contact with me during the process while we waited for my car to arrive. Made the trading process seamless. 100% worth the 2.5 hour drive from NC to Columbia.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Mr. Justin Smith was very helpful throughout my car buying experience he was able to help get me in the payments that best fit my income. He was also very knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle history an the perks. Mr. Smith didn't make me pressured into making a decision but yet helped make the right decision he was also very helpful with getting the correct paperwork need to make this processes happen for me today he walked me through step by step. He was in great sprits constantly putting a smile an making jokes to keep me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Robert Drakeford, was very knowledgeable and kind. He mad us feel welcome and has a n pressure to buy attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I am delighted to write about the excellent experience I had at Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia. I would like to start with Mr. Nicholas Stack. This guy can go to a Car selling 101 Course book as an example. The patience, communication and salesmanship he showed is beyond my expectation. The next, I would like to talk about Mr. Trey Guess and THE Boss man Mr. Lee Pryor. I would like to give both of them five star for their truthfulness to the deal that we made before and honoring it. Lastly, thanks to Finance guy Mr. Carlos Veldhoven for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I just bought a RAV4 sight unseen from Jeff Teague @ Peter Boulware Toyota, one of the best buying experiences I've ever been involved with and all accomplished via text messages and a couple of phone calls. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Justin Smith helped out so much with me getting my first car, he was quick and understanding and will definitely get you to where you need to be all around great experience with him and toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I've been shopping around for a 2022 tundra from a couple months now. Lots of places showed promises but nothing really has fell through. I've reached out to over 10 different toyota dealerships in my area and surrounding. Jeff Teague at Peter Boulware Toyota reached out to me and went to work. Great communication and very easy to work with. Can't wait to take delivery of my new truck! If you're looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

If I could put ten stars I would! I had a short window of 10 days to purchase a very specific color and package Toyota Highlander and wanted for my wife for Christmas. I called numerous dealerships within a 200 mile radius all but one told me could get but after Christmas. However, Jeff Teague of Peter Boulware called me and within a few hours said he found one and would be here before Christmas! Jeff had a family vacation planned turned over to Keegan to finish. Drove to Columbia everything I had requested and no surprises. Jeff and Keegan both outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great sales experience. It's a sellers market right now so I really appreciated the easy pace and lack of pressure during our purchase. I've been to other dealers recently who tried to hard sell with lines like, "Someone will be here later today looking for this exact car so you better jump on it." Justin Smith was great to work with and made my wife feel at east on her test drive. We've purchased quite a few vehicles over the years and this has probably been our easiest experience. If you are looking to buy ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I am delighted to write about the excellent experience I had at Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia. I would like to start with Mr. Nicholas Stack. This guy can go to a Car selling 101 Course book as an example. The patience, communication and salesmanship he showed is beyond my expectation. The next, I would like to talk about Mr. Trey Guess and THE Boss man Mr. Lee Pryor. I would like to give both of them five star for their truthfulness to the deal that we made before and honoring it. Lastly, thanks to Finance guy Mr. Carlos Veldhoven for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

If your in the market to buy a new/used vehicle, come see Justin Smith. He made the process quick and simple. Will be back again, hopefully not soon though!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Justin Smith was very helpfull when looking for my car. I found exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend him and Peter Boulware Toyota to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I just purchased a new Toyota RAV4 from Peter Boulware TOYOTA. I had a really awesome experience at this place. The people are nice, attentive, friendly and polite. Can't say enough good things about my sales person, Justin Smith. He helped me navigate through the complexities of buying a car and made my purchase experience easy and fun. He always remained highly professional, considerate and respectful. If I ever need another car, I know where to go now !!! :))

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

A+ experience. Justin Smith is THE MAN! Super personable and made the car buying experience super easy. I have always had a great experience at Peter Boulware of Columbia, but Justin made this visit the best yet.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Just purchased a 4Runner and I couldn’t be happier! Buying a new car is stressful but Justin Smith made the whole process easy and kept us laughing throughout! Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the area!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I left this house this morning to purchase a car for my Mom. After visiting several dealerships with low inventories and shocking prices, I ended up at Peter Bouleware Toyota of Columbia. My sales associate, Justin Smith, did a wonderful job of making a difficult day much easier. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles he showed us and even pulled up the game to on his computer for my Mom! managers were

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Justin Smith was a kind individual. He went out of his way to help find the vehicle that suited us best. He maintained constant communication throughout the whole purchasing process to ensure we knew what was going on at all times.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a car from here and we had the best experience. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership. A special thanks to Paul Ballero, Carlos Veldhoven and the rest of the team who assisted us! 5 stars! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I was fortunate enough to meet Justin Smith when shopping for a new Toyota at Peter Boulware Toyota. Justin was extremely professional and answered ever question I threw at him. Extremely polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Justin should anyone searching for a salesperson at this location. I feel he did me right on my selection of a new Toyota Camry.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Justin Smith did a great job of helping me find exactly the car I wanted and keeping me updated about it's whereabouts as I waited for it to arrive. It has been 15 years since I bought a new car and he helped make the process as painless as possible. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and the service I received at every step of the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Christian Gregg is amazing! Went in the end of October for a Rav4 while the hubby wanted a 4-runner. We test drove both and of course, I was right and the Rav4 was the better fit. they had a 2019 model ready to go but had a Moon roof and was FWD. When I said I wanted AWD but no moon roof then I did the typical buyer thing and criticized alot more. I didn't want the beige seats, didn't like the big screen, etc. Christian was extremely patient and went above an beyond. he specially ordered me a 2021 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Justin Smith was our salesman, what an experience we had . Please ask for him if your in the market a new ride .

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

We worked with Justin Smith to purchase our car. He was very nice to work with, dependable, upfront, and reliable!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Justin Smith was phenomenal! I have been waiting a long time for my dream car and within just a few hours he made it happen. He is very knowledgeable and his wonderful personality are a winning combination. He is definitely one of the best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with and a great friend as well. I couldn’t be happier with how quickly he put a huge smile on my face helping me find my absolute dream car. The whole process was wonderful. Thank you so much Justin.., you’re awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Justin Smith is a very nice and patience man. Was a pleasure doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Justin Smith was extremely helpful with selecting a car today. His knowledge of the vehicles helped me with understanding the vehicles a lot. He was a subject matter expert and was able to answer all my question's and was very kind and funny. Justin was able to help me set up everything a needed and made everything go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I could not be more satisfied with the service I received today. Kyle with the service team made it easy and I am grateful for the help.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Justin Smith was very helpful in assisting with finding the truck that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and people-friendly and helped to work on a deal that made both sides satisfied. It was a no-hassle experience. I will probably come back to make more purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I had the best experience with my salesman Justin Smith. He has extensive product knowledge, a great sense of humor and charming good looks. I highly recommend this dealership and salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Had a great sales experience at Peter Boulware Toyota. Justin Smith was awesome and had great knowledge of the truck. Highly recommended. Would come back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Just had a great experience at Peter Boulware Toyota. Patience, knowledgeable sales person- Justin Smith helped me with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

JUSTIN SMITH GOOD CHAT WITH HIM ALL THE TIME. REALLY NICE AND PATIENCE. HE HELPED ME A LOT. I LOVE HIM COME AND ASKED FOR HIS HELP

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I worked with Justin Smith to purchase my new car. From start to finish the service that Justin provided was phenomenal!! I would recommend everyone to go see him for your new car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Just bought a 4Runner from Justin Smith! Fantastic experience. He’s smart, funny, humble, knowledgeable, friendly, and much more.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Justin Smith was exceptionally courteous, professional, efficient, and just plain FUN to do business with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a car salesperson with whom they could feel comfortable and in whom they could place their trust.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I write this review after 1000 miles driving. My conclusion is Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia is trustworthy and I recommend this dealership with confidence. A specific story of my car purchasing process is as follows. I didn't have a car before my new Corolla. Since I'm risk-averse, I decided to buy a new car, not a used one. I spent nine days getting a OTD price as good as possible. I sent a lot of emails to Honda and Toyota dealers, and then Casey got my business. I visited the dealership, talked with Carson to secure a white ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I came in looking for a new car and being a Justin I needed another Justin to rely on and convince me that I was making a good decision. That's when I found Justin Smith. He came in Justin time with quick answers to questions Justin case I had any doubts. I'm gonna love the new car and I recommend you do business here.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I just received my brand new 2021 RAV4 XLE! Carson Boatwright has been an AWESOME salesman & made this car buying experience the best I ever had! I previously went somewhere else & did not receive the best customer service & advised Carson how much of a painstaking ordeal it has been. Not only was he super informative, but he provided top of the line customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This place is amazing. As soon as we meet Nicholas he made us feel like no other car salesman had. He listened to exactly what we said we wanted and what we didn’t want. He has unbeatable customer service. He is willing to work all day on you if that is what it takes. He told us he would stay till midnight if that is what he needed to do. Now not only was Nicholas awesome but the finance manger Trey will talk to you no other. He sat with us and explained all the numbers and made sure ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Phil Sasser was an excellent help when choosing a new car. He was extremely patient with us. He was very upfront and honest during the whole process. We will refer all our friends and family to him for all their car buying needs. Thank you Phil. You made car buying bearable and fun!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We came in today with high expectations, and Justin Smith blew us away! He was talkative and friendly, very comfortable to sit with. He was very informative in answering our questions and explaining any additional information. I could not have asked for better service! Smith has a great sense of humor and is very personal able, “Best salesman of the south!” as my dad said. He went out of his way for us and it was an overall great experience. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

This dealer is great! The support you in everything you need. They can also fit in your budget and make this buying experience the best. Justin Smith is not only a good dealer, but also a nice person. I feel so happy. I hope to come back and for more deals

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Justin Smith was great. He was not pushy and truly wanted us to be satisfied with our vehicle purchase. He is full of energy and has a great sense of humor.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma with Justin Smith. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me through the whole process. I’ll definitely be making another drive to west Columbia for my future purchases. Thank you Justin!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The service center went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

They changed my mind today. Thanks for the help. Honest workmanship with their service. Troubleshot a problem quickly and politely.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Awesome customer service!! Thank you Justin Smith for helping me to get in a vehicle quickly at a price I was willing to pay. Made the car buying experience less overwhelming with his friendly personality, and knowledge of cars. If your looking to buy a car he's the guy you want to go too!! 🙂


Leave Us A Review